+ Playlists

Your TV Season Finale Guide

Photo credit : ABC
Your TV Season Finale Guide

Only a few weeks remain in the regular television season; then, it will be up to us to (gasp!) go outside and make our own entertainment. The horror!

But let’s not get ahead of ourselves – for now, we need to make sure we don’t accidentally miss any of the big season finales of our favourite shows. Make sure you don’t miss out, either, by making use of our guide to the 2011 season finales.

Sunday, May 1

America’s Next Great Restaurant (NBC)

Undercover Boss (CBS)

Thursday, May 5

30 Rock (Citytv, NBC)

Friday, May 6

Fringe (Citytv, Fox)

Sunday, May 8

The Amazing Race (CTV, CBS)

CSI: Miami (CTV, CBS)

Brothers & Sisters (Global, ABC)

Wednesday, May 11

Better With You (ABC)

Thursday, May 12

The Vampire Diaries (A-Channel, The CW)

Nikita (A-Channel, The CW)

Community (Citytv, NBC)

Outsourced (Global, NBC)

CSI (CTV, CBS)

Friday, May 13

Smallville (The CW) (Series Finale)

CSI: NY (CTV, CBS)

Blue Bloods (CTV, CBS)

Sunday, May 15

Extreme Makeover: Home Edition (ABC)

Desperate Housewives (CTV, ABC)

Survivor: Redemption Island (Global, CBS)

Survivor: Redemption Island Reunion Show (Global, CBS)

The Cleveland Show (Fox)

Monday, May 16

90210 (The CW)

Gossip Girl (MuchMusic, The CW)

Chuck (NBC)

Castle (CTV, ABC)

How I Met Your Mother (Citytv, CBS)

Mad Love (Citytv, CBS)

Mike & Molly (CTV, CBS)

Hawaii Five-0 (Global, CBS)

Tuesday, May 17

One Tree Hill (The CW)

Hellcats (A-Channel, The CW)

Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution (ABC)

NCIS (CBS)

NCIS: LA (CBS)

The Good Wife (Global, CBS)

Raising Hope (Global, Fox)

Traffic Light (Fox)

Wednesday, May 18

America’s Next Top Model (A-Channel, The CW)

Happy Endings (Citytv, ABC)

Criminal Minds (CBS)

Breaking In (Fox)

Law & Order: SVU (CTV, NBC)

Thursday, May 19

Wipeout (Global, ABC)

Grey’s Anatomy (CTV, ABC)

Private Practice (A-Channel, ABC)

The Big Bang Theory (CTV, CBS)

Rules of Engagement (CBS)

The Mentalist (CTV, CBS)

Bones (Global, Fox)

The Office (Global, NBC)

Parks and Recreation (Citytv, NBC)

Friday, May 20

Supernatural (The CW)

Shark Tank (ABC)

Kitchen Nightmares (Fox)

Saturday, May 21

Saturday Night Live (Global, NBC)

Sunday, May 22

America’s Funniest Home Videos (ABC)

American Dad (Global, Fox)

The Simpsons (Global, Fox)

Bob’s Burgers (Global, Fox)

Family Guy (Fox)

Celebrity Apprentice (Global, NBC)

Monday, May 23

Dancing with the Stars Performance Show (CTV, ABC)

House (Global, Fox)

The Chicago Code (Global, Fox)

The Event (NBC)

Tuesday, May 24

Dancing with the Star Results Show (CTV, ABC)

American Idol Performance Show (CTV, Fox)

Glee (Global, Fox)

The Biggest Loser (Citytv, NBC)

Wednesday, May 25

The Middle (ABC)

Modern Family (Citytv, ABC)

Cougar Town (Citytv, ABC)

Criminal Minds (CBS)

American Idol Results Show (Fox)